Technik

Markus Strohmaier
Techniker Kunststoff-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -18
m.strohmaier@ruoff.de

Frank Schelling
Techniker Kunststoff-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -48
f.schelling@ruoff.de

Michael Weckenmann
Techniker Kunststoff-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -19
m.weckenmann@ruoff.de

Markus Bierkant
Techniker Kunststoff-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -31
m.bierkant@ruoff.de

Manfred Ulrich
Techniker Kunststoff-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -28
m.ulrich@ruoff.de

Anyocha Egerter
Techniker Kunststoff-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -49
a.egerter@ruoff.de

Jan Siegel
Techniker Kunststoff-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -24
j.siegel@ruoff.de

Jochen Egerter
Techniker Kunststoff-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -36
j.egerter@ruoff.de

Technik Holzfenster

Heinz Haas
Techniker Holz-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -17
h.haas@ruoff.de

Martin Kienzle
Techniker Holz-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -34
m.kienzle@ruoff.de

Stefan Dürr
Techniker Holz-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -??
s.duerr@ruoff.de

Technik Aluminiumfenster

Ginter Michen
Techniker Aluminium-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -23
g.michen@ruoff.de

Dirk Budzinsky
Techniker Aluminium-Fenster

Tel. 07471 - 704 -53
d.budzinsky@ruoff.de

Technische Zeichnerin

Karin Funk
Technische Zeichnerin

Tel. 07471 - 704 -29
k.funk@ruoff.de